New Photo blog

Welcome to my new adventure into photo blogging. Photography has been a passion of my for years and this is my attempt to share this with anyone who comes upon this. Hopefully it also motivates me to become a better photographer and to produce more work.

I admit that I have a bit of an obsession with analog (film) photography. Digital is great but for me film is my ideal way to shoot. No need to worry about looking at little screen to tell me if I took a good photo. I just have to trust what I’m seeing through my lens and hope I can capture it on film. Because digital is so convenient I use both film and digital SLRs but film will always be my favorite.

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy what you see.

Leave a Reply

